Participation Sign Up

Just use the Mr. Linky to link to your main blog; please leave your name as you’d like it to appear in the sidebar. (It’s the pop-up Mr. Linky because of silly WordPress, lol.)

43 responses to “Participation Sign Up

  1. Thank you Eva! I’m excited about this challenge. – Care

  2. I linked twice. The second one goes directly to my WCC post, the first goes to my main page. Sorry.

  3. Pingback: Welcome! « World Citizen Challenge

  4. Care, I’m excited about your enthusiasism. 😀 I was totally afraid I was going to be the only one, lol.

    Kylee, no problem!

  5. I just signed up. I’m going for The World Citizenship 101 Level.

  6. Didn’t I sign up? This should be about the 3rd time I tried. Anyway I want to do Major level. Thanks

  7. I thought I signed up. It will be a good challenge for me as my church is sponsoring a 16 year old from the Phillipines, and I should read up on it.

    Judy/Intergalactic Bookworm

    http://intergalacticbookworm.blogspot.com

  8. I have signed up and plan on doing the Post Graduate level.

    http://bibliobiography.blogspot.com/2008/12/world-citizen-challenge.html
    This is my post .

  9. I’m really excited about this challenge – can’t wait to get started! I signed up for the major level.

    I noticed that there is another Becca on the original post about the challenge, so I used my screen name lupingirl just to make it easier!

  10. I’m upgrading myself to the Minor Level – and I’m all signed up. I should have a list together soon. 🙂

  11. I’ve signed on for The Minor Level – hopefully I have my book picks in the right categories lol 🙂

  12. This is my first year blogging and reading! Very excited about this challenge.

  13. I just signed up…I think I’m going to shoot for a major. Because I need another degree like I need a hole in my head. 😉

    I’m still working on my reading list, though.

  14. Great guys-I’m so excited to have you all on board!

  15. Thanks so much, Eva! I just signed up with Mr Linky 🙂

  16. Thanks so much for this challenge! In my excitement, I listed about 40 books, but I probably won’t be reading all of them 🙂

  17. Thanks for hosting this! I’m definitely doing it but I don’t know what level or books yet…

  18. I’m so in! This is definitely one the challenges I’m most excited about! Thanks so much for hosting it, Eva!

  19. I am so excited for this challenge. This will be my first reading challenge, ever!!! I will commit to a minor, but may go further. I just ordered a book titled “Santiago’s Children: What I Learned about Life in an Orphanage in Chile” by Stephen Reifenberg.

    Thanks Eva!

  20. OK. I’m in. I’ve been trying to commit to reading more of my nonfiction books, this is the right challenge to hold my feet to the fire. I will go for the minor level.

  21. Thanks for this challenge. It motivates me to read non-fiction. Post-grad for me.

  22. I’m joining up and tentatively hoping to make the Major level.

  23. I’m on board and, as much as I’d like to do more, I’m starting at the minor level!

  24. Eva, thanks for this putting this up. I’ve been looking for a non-fiction challenge. I just signed up but haven’t completed my list yet. I’m doing the 5 books (major). 🙂

  25. I’ve signed up for the Minor Level. I’m looking forward to this challenge and keeping up with everyone’s reviews and thoughts about the books they read. My very tentative list is here:
    http://bookloversdiary.livejournal.com/29628.html#cutid1

  26. I haven’t chosen my list yet, but I’m definitely in!! I’d love to make it to Post-Graduate Level….but with my schedule, you just never know. I’m quite sure I can make the Major level though !

  27. I’m signing up. I’ve already commenced overburdening myself with challenges, so for now, I’m only going to commit to the one book (which I have yet to choose) World Citizenship 101 level, but hopefully I’ll get some more in!

  28. I’m going to commit to the major level and maybe even go post-grad!

  29. I’m signing up too but not sure yet for which level. I am really excited to read/discuss books with everyone!

  30. I’m really excited about this challenge! I’m going for the Post-graduate level.

  31. I signed up and plan on participating at the post-graduate level. I never seem to read enough non-fiction, so I’m looking forward to this helping me.

  32. Being a freshman in high school and having some time to read, I think I am going to shoot for major. 5 books doesn’t seem too hard, and this is my passion anyway!

  33. I really thought I was in this one, good that I recheck, no idea what I will read yet. Do I have to send it in??? No blog.

  34. A little late but I just signed up. I have a few possible choices listed here:
    http://tanabata.blogspot.com/2009/01/more-challenges.html
    but really I’m not sure exactly what I’ll read yet. Thanks Eva!

  35. looks like fun

  36. Hi Eva – I’ve tried to add my link for my sign up post tonight but for some reason I haven’t got the right address in Mr Linky – sorry! Are you able to fix it up??

  37. I signed up using Mr Linky 🙂

  38. Hello! I signed up using Mr. Linky. I’m joining at the Major level. Hope I have the categories right for everything. Thanks for hosting this challenge. 🙂

    http://sweet-diva.blogspot.com/2009/01/reading-challenge-world-citizen.html

  39. I’m in! If I have the year, I would like to do the post-graduate level. Ambitious. I absolutely commit to the Major level. Awesome.

  40. This will be my first book challenge ever! I’m very excited. Now I just have to choose which level…

    Debye 🙂

  41. Hi, I’ve signed up (again since the first link got scrambled). Follow this link to see all my reviews:
    http://bokpaula.wordpress.com/tag/word-citizen-challenge/

  42. Hi. I’ve just signed up and can’t wait participate. I also just created my first blog.

  43. I am interested in World Citizenship level 101. I do not know what book I will read yet, but I will go look at the lists soon. Thanks for the great contest, Eva!

Leave a comment