Participants’ Reading Lists

Leave a comment with a link to your challenge reading list, and I’ll add it as a link here! (This is optional-you don’t need a reading list to be a participant.)

katrina’s list
dark orpheus’ list
Shelley’s List
Lynda’s List
Rebecca’s List
Ali’s List
Eva’s List
Heather’s List
tuesday’s list
Debi’s List
Matt’s List
Sarah’s List

14 responses to “Participants’ Reading Lists

  1. Rebecca’s list his here but I’m probably going to change a few!

  2. Question–do we have to make up our reading list ahead of time, or can we do it as we go along?

  3. Here’s my list!

  4. My comment was suppose to say “change a few”

  5. Valerie, you can definitely do it as you go along!

    Rebecca, I fixed it for you. 🙂

  6. Here’s my list of possibles. I know, I have trouble with book commitment. 🙂

  7. I’ve put together a list of possibilities here. There’s a lot on the right now – I’m definitely doing minor level, very likely major, and quite possibly postgraduate 🙂

  8. I’ve signed up but don’t see my name.

    http://booksbooksth emagicalfruit. blogspot. com/

  9. I don’t have a reading list yet but I think I’d like to start with Guns, Germs, and Steel: The Fates of Human Societies by Diamond.

    A book from the World category sounded like a good place to start 🙂

  10. I created a post, but no official list yet. As I read, all of my books will be added to this post.
    http://beastmomma.squarespace.com/from-shelf-to-hand/2009/2/22/world-citizen-challenge.html

Leave a Reply

