Re: Thomas Friedman

Those of you who read my book blog probably realise that I loathe Friedman. To find out why, here’s a great post on Citizen Reader that discusses this awesome critique of his new book. (The critique contains swearing, fyi. Still awesome, though!)

2 responses to “Re: Thomas Friedman

  1. I haven’t read Friedman (yet – The World is Flat is on my bedside table as I type), but at least now I can go into his books with a different perspective. He sounds a bit smarmy, but I’m still curious about what he has to say. That post from CR was pretty funny! šŸ™‚

  2. Eva, thanks for posting this!

Leave a Reply

