Reviews

Since I was awful at the monthly review round-up posts, I’ve decided to go ahead and just do one! Add any reviews of World Citizen Challenge books here. 🙂 (Also, if you left a link in the earlier Mr. Linkys or in the comments during the months I ignored the blog, I’ve added it here!)

As you can see, I decided to go for a uniform posting style:
Category-Title of Book (Your Name)

One response to “Reviews

  1. I’m done with the World Citizen Challenge….I believe I got the PhD level. Thanks for hosting this, Eva!

Leave a Reply

